• English language
  • Spanish language
  • Portuguese
+ 1 (305) 445-1341
Latin American Agribusiness Development Corporation S.A.

Latin American Agribusiness Development Corporation S.A.

Local Knowledge Focus Flexibility

Regional and Country Offices

LAAD AMERICAS N.V

Representation Headquarters - Curacao

Zeelandia Office Park
Kaya WFG (Jombi) Mensing 14
Curaçao

Telephone:(5999) 461-2331
Fax:(5999) 461-2332
E-mail: Curacao@Laadsa.com


Caribbean

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Santo Domingo

Paseo de los Locutores No. 31
Edificio García Godoy
Piso 5, Local 501, Ensanche Piantini
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Telephone: (809) 227-6900/227-6967
Fax: (809) 227-6682
E-mail: DominicanRep@Laadsa.com

Santiago de los Caballeros

Calle Eusebio Manzueta, Esquina Texas
Plaza El Café, Piso 2, Local 205
Santiago de los Caballeros
Dominican Republic

Telephone: (809) 223-6402
Fax: (809) 223-6402
E-mail: DRSantiago@Laadsa.com


Mexico & Central America

MEXICO

Paseo de la Reforma 389 Piso 18 Oficina. 102,
Colonia: Cuauhtémoc, Delegación Cuauhtémoc
Mexico, D.F C.P. 06500

Telephone: 52(55) 5737-4720
Fax: 52(55) 5207-5074 Ext. 102
E-mail: Mexico@laadsa.com

COSTA RICA

500 Metros al Norte y 100 Metros al Oeste del Parque La Amistad,
Rohrmoser San Jose, Costa Rica

Telephone: (506) 2231-2153/5882
Fax: (505) 2231-1098
E-mail: CostaRica@agronegocioCR.com

GUATEMALA / EL SALVADOR / BELIZE

Commercial Representative Office

Agroservicios de Guatemala

5 Avenida 16-62 Zona 10
Edificio Platina Centro de Negocios,
Tercer Nivel, Oficina. 302
Guatemala City, Guatemala

Telephone: (502) 2366-2130
E-mail: Guatemala@Laadsa.com

NICARAGUA / HONDURAS

Edificio COBIRSA II - 3er. Piso
Plaza Santo Domingo
Km. 6 1/2 carretera a Masaya
Managua, Nicaragua

Telephone: (505) 2277-4331
E-mail: Nicaragua@Agricentroni.com
E-mail: Honduras@Laadsa.com


South America

BRAZIL

Goiânia

Commercial Representative Office

Agro Intelligence Consultoria Ltda.

Avenida 136 No 761 Quadra F44
Edificio Nasa Business Style,
Sls A-126/A-127 Setor Sul,
CEP: 74.093-250, Goiania - Go, Brazil

Telephone: +55 (62) 3995-0801
E-mail: Brazil@agroitl.com

Cuiabá

Commercial Representative Office

Agro Intelligence Consultoria Ltda.

Av. Historiador Rubens De Mendonça,
1894 - Bairro Bosque Da Saúde
Edifício Comercial Centro Empresarial Maruanã
10° Andar - Sala 1004
CEP: 78.050-000, Cuiabá-MT

Telephone: +55 (65) 3644-2189 / 55 (65) 3052 8007
E-mail: Cuiaba@agroitl.com

CHILE

Northern Region - Santiago

Ebro 2740, Oficina 302,
Las Condes Santiago, Chile

Telephone: (56-2) 2333-4866/4868
E-mail: Chile@Laadsa.com

Southern Region

Curico

Montt 357, Oficina 607, Curico, Chile

Telephone: (56-75)2314-918
E-mail: Curico@Laadsa.com

Chillan

Renzo Barrientos - Assistant Manager
Bulnes 470 Oficina 91, Edificio Aranjuez
Chillan, Chile

Telefono: (56-42) 242-4066
E-mail: Renzo@Laadsa.com

ECUADOR

Quito

Commercial Representative Office

Agroadvisor S.A.

Avenida Amazonas N-4545 y Pereira
Edificio Centro Financiero
Piso 7, Oficina 701
Quito, Ecuador

Telephone: (593-2) 298-1696/1697
E-mail: Ecuador@Agroadv.com

Guayaquil

Commercial Representative Office

Agroadvisor S.A.

Km 1.5 Via a Samborondon
Edificio Xima 3 Oficina 3-16
Guayaquil, Ecuador

Telephone: (593-4) 460-4728
E-mail: Mario@Agroadv.com

PARAGUAY

Ciudad del Este

Commercial Representative Office

S.P.A.G. S.R.L.

Avda. Jose Asuncion Flores c/ Manuel
Ortiz Guerrero,
Fontana's Corporation Building Piso 1, Oficina 2
Zona Comercial Paraná Country Club
Hernandarias, Alto Paraná, Paraguay

Telephone: (595)-61-573075
E-mail: Paraguay@SPAGSRL.com


Asunción

Commercial Representative Office

Agroganado S.R.L.

Avda. Aviadores del Chaco Nto. 3100
esp. Iturbe
Edificio Torres Aviadores, Piso 12
Asunción, Paraguay

Telephone: (595) 981-600-026
E-mail: Paraguay@SPAGSRL.com

PERU

Southern Region - Lima

Av. La Encalada No. 1388, Oficina 602,
Edificio Polo Hunt I
Santiago de Surco
Lima, Perú

Telephone: (511) 437-2347/437 0397
E-mail: Peru@asesoriasTM.com


Northern Region - Trujillo

Calle Marcelo Corne No. 325, Piso 1
Urb. San Andrés
Trujillo, La Libertad - Perú

Telephone: (51 44) 624-016
E-mail: Maria@asesoriasTM.com

URUGUAY

Commercial Representative Office

Nicofir S.A.

La Gaceta 1214
1C.P. 11.300 Montevideo, Uruguay

Telephone: (598-2) 622-6774/2623-2414
Fax: (598-2) 623-1481
E-mail: Uruguay@nicofir.com